History‎ > ‎

1927 Jacksonville Charter

 Below are excerpts from the 1927 Charter of the City of Jacksonville, Florida
 Chester Bedell, Austin Miller, Gov Hutchinson, Emmet Safay, Harvery Mabry, Charles Cook Howell, Charles Howell
 Chester Bedell, Austin Miller
Click here for Page 2 with the remaining Chapters and Sections listed.
Subpages (1): Charter 1927, Page Two